Logo del Corso Civile Ambientale

Logo UniGe

Italiano

Contacts

DIPARTIMENTO DI INGEGNERIA CIVILE, CHIMICA E AMBIENTALE (D.I.C.C.A.)

Via Montallegro, 1 - 16145 Genova

Coordinator of the Study

Prof. Riccardo Berardi
Phone: 010 353 2506
Office: Viale Cambiaso 6/canc, I piano

Delegate for Orientation and Mentoring

Prof. Riccardo Berardi
Phone: 010 353 2506
Office: Viale Cambiaso 6/canc, I piano
Prof. Domenico Sguerso
Phone: 010 353 2664
Office: Villa Cambiaso
Prof.ssa Federica Tubino
Phone: 010 353 2501
Office: Viale Cambiaso 6, II piano

Delegate for International Relations

Prof. Giovanni Besio
Phone: 010 353 6576
Office: Villa Cambiaso

Department Office of Educational Support Services

e-mail: didattica.dicca@unige.it

Francesca Rossi (Office Manager)
tel: +39(010)353.2954
Daniela Cattò
tel: +39(010)353.2195
Simona Grillo
tel: +39(010)353.2303

Office: Viale Cambiaso 6/canc, piano terra

Teachers Committee

Prof. Riccardo Berardi

Prof. Giovanni Besio

Prof. Roberto Cianci

Prof. Marco Colombini

Prof. Roberta Massabò

Prof. Stefano Podestà

Prof. Giovanni Solari

Representatives of students in Consiglio di Corso di Studio

Reacheble at list addressed : rappstud-ca@liste.unige.it (mail distribution list)

Antonaci Fabio
Balbi Alberto
Bellina Lucia
Berrino Eugenio
Cavelli Maurizio
De Cio Andrea
De Leo Annalisa
Poloni Margherita
Vanni Mattia

Tutor students

Vittorio Puca - vittorio.puca@hotmail.it

Paola Robello - paola.robello90@gmail.com

Michela Taruffi - 3781713@studenti.unige.it

Tutor from "Un tutor per ogni studente" project

E-mail address: tutor-civamb@unige.it

Elisa Ambrassa

Alice Comune

Didactic Tutors

Mathematical Analysis Francesca Bartolucci chiccarhcp@hotmail.it
Physics Sara Rossi sararossi91@alice.it
Engineering Physics Davide Pera davide.pera@edu.unige.it
Geomatics Ilaria Ferrando ilaria.ferrando@edu.unige.it
Geomatics Dario Balestrero dario.balestrero@libero.it
Structural Mechanics I Stefano Brusco s3695276@studenti.unige.it
Structural Mechanics II Paolo Saglietti paolo.saglietti55@gmail.com
Civil and Environmental Engineering Degree
Didactic Manager: Simona Grillo tel: +39 010 3532303